*Just Vacations Inc.: http://www.just-vacations.com 

717-633-7722


Lipsense:https://www.facebook.com/lipsensewithtaylar

717-434-8126

Mary Kay Cosmetics: www.marykay.com/jbouligny  OR  www.marykay.com/heidi.hartman

717-451-0516

*N-Tune Productions:http://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/ntune-productions-hanover/ebca57219429031e.html

717-465-0860


Premier Designs Jewelry: https://www.premierdesigns.com/lisamccoy

717-538-4889


*Stoney Point Market and Catering: http://www.stoneypointfarmmarket.com

717-359-7591
 

*Tastefully Simple:  https://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/loaster

717-637-5128


*Taylor Elizabeth Photography:  www.taylorelizabethphotography.com

717-479-1048


*The Party People: https://www.facebook.com/The-Party-People-Hanover-PA-1457491324467915

717-633-5319

Wine Decadence: https://tmessner.winedecadence.com

717-487-3219

2018 Vendor Participants

*A Wedding By Summers      https://www.aweddingbysummers.com

717-398-2239


*Amy’s Custom Cakery: http://www.amyscustomcakery.com

717-292-0880


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Home Sale Realty
Cynthia Forry: www.loreefoster.com

717-451-6786

*Coco's Bridal Boutique: http://www.cocosbridal.com

717-425-3215


Color Street:www.mycolorstreet.com/amandas

www.facebook.com/amandas4668

717-542-7050


*Diana’s Limo:  www.Dianaslimo.com

717-359-7000


*Gettysburg Day Spa and Salon: http://www.gettysburgdayspa.com

717-334-8423

*Hanover Clothing Company:  http://www.hanoverclothing.com

717-632-3323


*Hanover Photo Booth:   http://www.hanoverphotobooth.com

717-825-1351
 

*Hickory Falls: http://hickoryfalls.com

717-632-9907