2018 Vendor Participants



Mary Kay Cosmetics: www.marykay.com/jbouligny  OR  www.marykay.com/heidi.hartman

717-451-0516

*N-Tune Productions:http://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/ntune-productions-hanover/ebca57219429031e.html

717-465-0860


Premier Designs Jewelry: https://www.premierdesigns.com/lisamccoy

717-538-4889


*Stoney Point Market and Catering: http://www.stoneypointfarmmarket.com

717-359-7591
 

*Tastefully Simple:  https://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/loaster

717-637-5128


*Taylor Elizabeth Photography:  www.taylorelizabethphotography.com

717-479-1048


*The Party People: https://www.facebook.com/The-Party-People-Hanover-PA-1457491324467915

717-633-5319


*The Salon at Gettysburg Day Spa  https://gettysburgdayspa.com/

717-334-8423 


Wine Decadence: https://tmessner.winedecadence.com

717-487-3219


Young Living Essential Oils:  https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-start?sponsorid=11008225&enrollerid=11008225&isocountrycode=US&culture=en-US&type=member

717-487-2516


*A Wedding by Summers:https://www.aweddingbysummers.com/

717-398-2239


*Amy's Custom Cakery:  https://www.amyscustomcakery.com

717-292-0880


Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Homesale Reality: http://www.loreefoster.com

Cynthia Forry   717-451-6786


*CoCo's bridal Boutique: http://cocosbridal.com

717-425-3215


Color Street: http://www.mycolorstreet.com/amandas

717-542-7050


*Diana's Limo:  https://dianaslimo.com

717-359-7000


*Hanover Clothing Company:  http://www.hanoverclothing.com

717-632-3323

*Hanover Photo Booth:  http://www.hanoverphotobooth.com

717-825-1351
 

*Hickory Falls: http://hickoryfalls.com

717-632-9907


*Just Vacations Inc.:  http://www.just-vacations.com 

717-633-7722


Lipsense:  https://www.facebook.com/lipsensewithtaylar

717-434-8126